infinitypaster.blogg.se

Acer k272hul monitor
Acer k272hul monitor






acer k272hul monitor
  1. Acer k272hul monitor 1080p#
  2. Acer k272hul monitor windows 10#

Of course the speakers suck, but how many of us are REALLY relying on them to be anything but?Īlso if you are big into fancy aesthetics you will be disappointed, but that is clear from the screenshots.

acer k272hul monitor

Even at that I have to really look for it to be very noticeable. I would say at the retail price of $300 the value is still there, but if you need a new monitor and see this on sale: GRAB IT!Ĭons: I had seen this on a review when I was reading them myself, but the matte finish does have a little of a mottled effect, but I can only see it staring at an all white background, like right now writing this. Also comes with everything you need: displayport cable, DVI, and even an aux cord if you want to use the speakers with the DVI. This definitely represents a great leap from 2012 to 2018 for me. It had started to work again while waiting for this one to come, so I started to second guess the purchase.until I hooked it up and WOW.

Acer k272hul monitor 1080p#

Replacing a 6 year old 1080P Asus 24" with weird backlighting issues. Pros: Very inexpensive for a 27" 2K monitor, purchased on sale for $180. I never understand the other reviewers dinging them - what do you expect from a monitor? BUY SPEAKERS. Yes, the speakers are terrible, but they are there in a pinch if you need them. Overall Review: - I would love to recommend this product to others, but this single issue is making it darn near unusable for me. Wishing I had splurged another $50 and gotten something one step above.

Acer k272hul monitor windows 10#

I'm hoping there is some setting I'm missing or something, but it's hooked up to a new computer build and Windows 10, and I've been through the Windows 10 display settings and the OSD settings without success. I know so little about display technology that I'm not sure if this is related to response time, refresh rate, or something else. I think it's called "ghosting?" Every webpage or document I scroll through is completely distracting - behind every word of text is a white "ghost" that remains for quite a long time - maybe a quarter or half a second. Cons: I'm usually prepared to accept what I pay for, but in this case I may have to buy another monitor.








Acer k272hul monitor